join our mailing list:

JTFN Webinar: Creating Interactive Sessions - Youth Philanthropy Online Part I

December 9, 2020
1:00pm
to
2:00pm
EST

Webinar

1pm-2pm Eastern / 12pm-1pm Central / 10am-11am Pacific / 8pm-9pm Israel

How to make your sessions and program material the perfect combination of interactive and self-paced at the same time! Using the platform "Nearpod", we will explore and demonstrate how this one tool can be used in a multitude of ways and be integrated with your existing technologies. We will demonstrate and share curriculum ideas to enhance your programs as you continue to prepare for your program year.

Open to all educators and professionals, as we model these methodologies for both Jewish philanthropy education and for the general field of experiential Jewish education. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER