join our mailing list:

JTFN Webinar - The Giving Hive: An Introduction to JTFN’s New Fundraising Platform

October 28, 2020
1:30pm
to
2:30pm
EST

Webinar

1:30pm-2:30pm Eastern | 12:30pm-1:30pm Central | 10:30am-11:30am Pacific | 8:30pm-9:30pm Israel


Introducing our brand new JTFN giving platform, The Giving Hive! Join us as we explore this versatile new tool, hosted on Givebutter.com. Hear from Givebutter CEO Max Friedman about his personal journey that led him to creating the fundraising website.  Explore the JTFN Giving Hive, learn about its unique functionality and see how you can take advantage of this new fundraising tool for your philanthropy program.


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER