join our mailing list:

JTFN Webinar: Creating Interactive Sessions - Build it! Part II

December 16, 2020
1:00pm
to
2:00pm
EST

Webinar

1pm-2pm Eastern / 12pm-1pm Central / 10am-11am Pacific / 8pm-9pm Israel

This follow-up workshop will include a step-by-step tutorial in how to set up your interactive "Nearpod" platform. Participants can ask questions, troubleshoot and start developing their own interactive sessions in real-time. 

Open to all educators and professionals, as we show you how to set up this technology for both Jewish philanthropy education and for the general field of experiential Jewish education. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER