join our mailing list:

JTFN TalkABOUT: A group conversation on our work in the time of COVID-19. Converse, share best practices & challenges with colleagues in the field.

March 19, 2020
2:00pm
to
3:00pm
EDT

Webinar

Thursday, March 19th | 2pm-3pm Eastern | 1pm-2pm Central | 11am-12pm Pacific | 8pm-9pm Israel

The JTFN TalkABOUT is an unstructured group conversation designed to create an open space for educators to voice challenges and concerns in their work.  This session will focus on the many unforeseen challenges we are all currently facing and will give us an opportunity to come together and share as a community in order to support one another.  

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER