join our mailing list:

JTFN ONLINE LEARNINGLAB: Opening Rituals and Icebreakers from online Jewish teen philanthropy

March 24, 2020
2:00pm
to
3:00pm
EDT

Webinar

Tuesday, March 24th | 2pm-3pm Eastern | 1pm-2pm Central | 11am-12pm Pacific | 8pm-9pm Israel

Just as we create structure and meaning for our in-person programming, it is also vital to transfer these moments of community-building and framing to our online sessions. As Jewish teen philanthropy programs move to an online space, join us for this webinar to experience opening rituals, games, icebreakers and intention-setting activities. All educators welcome for this webinar as we model these methodologies for both Jewish philanthropy education and for the general field of experiential Jewish education.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER