join our mailing list:

JTFN ONLINE LEARNINGLAB: Adapting your Jewish teen philanthropy sessions for an online gathering

March 18, 2020
2:00pm
to
3:00pm
EDT

Webinar

Wednesday, March 18th | 2pm-3pm Eastern | 1pm-2pm Central | 11am-12pm Pacific | 8pm-9pm Israel

As many of your programs are going to be utilizing online platforms going forward, join us as we share tips, tricks, best practices and activities in order to enhance your online sessions. Explore tangible examples and resources for conducting site visits, allocation decision meetings and grant ceremony experiences. Learn from the JTFN team and your peers in the field. All educators welcome for this webinar as we model these methodologies for both Jewish philanthropy education and for the general field of experiential Jewish education.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER